Geschäftsleitung

Priska Seiler Graf

Co-Präsidentin SP ZH, Nationalrätin
priska.seiler@parl.ch

Andreas Daurù

Co-Präsident SP ZH, Kantonsrat
adauru@spzuerich.ch

Catherine Marrel

Finanzdelegierte SP Kanton ZH
cmarrel@spzuerich.ch

Andreas Burger

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
aburger@spzuerich.ch

Nina Hüsser

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
nhuesser@spzuerich.ch

Rafael Mörgeli

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
rmoergeli@spzuerich.ch

Martin Sarbach

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
msarbach@spzuerich.ch

Benjamin Sourlier

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
bsourlier@spzuerich.ch

Sabine Ziegler

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
sziegler@spzuerich.ch

Markus Späth

Kantonsrat, Fraktionspräsident
spaeth@kanton.sh